Bestyrelsen

Agger Bådelaug

En forening til bevarelse af det kystnære fiskeri med joller direkte fra stranden

Authentication failed.

Mikael Mortensen

97 94 16 47 / 20 31 84 50

 

mikael@agger-baadelaug.dk

Formand

 

Jan Damgård

 

 jan@agger-baadelaug.dk

 

Dora Kjærgaard

 

dora@agger-baadelaug.dk

 

Mette Madsen

 

mette@agger-baadelaug.dk

 

Helge Thomsem

97 94 27 38 / 20 44 98 22

 

helge@agger-baadelaug.dk

Kasserer

 

Rene Christensen

 

rene@agger-baadelaug.dk

 

Frits Jensen

 

frits@agger-baadelaug.dk

 

Jan Brink

 

janb@agger-baadelaug.dk